First Post

05.08.2014
Well, lets see how this works. I spent the day doing a good deed for a friend. I’m glad I was able to just be there. Life brings us all these challenges but we need to be able to cope. I continue to go into my toolbox and use some of those other coping mechanisms. Sometimes it works and sometimes I need to leave the house and possibly go the park or beach…It helps.

But I myself are having some challenges and I try so hard to stand strong.
But God would not give what he thinks I cannot handle.
I know I will get thru.
There’s always tomorrow. I’m glad for that…….!
Well this wasn’t so bad, until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

