Being candid and honest….!

05.13..2014

CANDID and HONEST…….this blog is a way for me to discus my feelings, emotions, and life changing moments in my life, similar to moving back to California. That means boyfriends, friends, family, and major events that have caused change in my life. Topics like drug abuse, challenges with new and Old friends, loss of my parents, my relationship with my brother and family. I know this is going to possibly offend some but I can’t help that. I’m just expressing how I feel. Now that we got that out of the way, I feel much better.

Growing up
High School
Friends
Boyfriends
College
Family Issues
1st few jobs
Testing Positive to Hiv
Opportunist Infections
Cancer
Death Sentence
Telling Mom
3, 6, 9 months, 3, 5, 10 years then going to live for awhile
Survivor Aids
Long Term Survivor
27 Years October
Just a few to discuss…………!

Well I’ll just let you ponder on some of what I just said, my life will become a open b

Leave a Reply

