Today’s Issue

05.13.2014

Well I went to lean down to get Lucas and I pulled my lower back out. But It’s not that bad at the moment since I’m on enough muscle relaxers….

But really what has me going is how my Twitter account is really grown. (frankjg_jr) What really pleases me is that some very interesting people are following me. I’m glad that people feel I have something to say. And that It’s not all just posting. It’s exciting!!! I always new it would continue to catch on.

Living 20 minutes south of a few friends I thought would be a problem but not at all. My drive home gives me time to reflect and think about how grateful I am. Even though I have some very deep issues, I have this time alone or with Lucas. I live just south of USC and it’s a pretty interesting neighborhood. Very colorful. But it’s a neighborhood (South Los Angeles) and it”s mine.

Well I must head out to ship some Ebay packages out. Have a Great Day…….Frank

Leave a Reply

