Take this ride with me……..!

I want to restate my goal in writing this blog. I want my story out there. YES, my story of surviving Aids 27 years, and all the destruction and challenges along with the phenomenal achievements. And the story of family, friends, doctors and the shit heads I’ve encountered along the way. Yes shit heads, and they’re still around but I’ve learned to not make them as important. The story of my dear friend Howard and what he meant to me during my care for him during Alzheimer’s and Dimentia. And the loss of him and all that followed. Lots of loss, grieving and addiction. So you see take this ride with me and you will be shock and awed by My Story!!!!!!!

One thought on “Take this ride with me……..!

Leave a Reply

