I………………….

Well,

I have my health.

I have Lucas.

I have a roof over my head ( no matter how bad the neighborhood is) but a good roof.

I have food in the frige.

I am grateful.

I am loved.

I have loved.

I like myself.

I have friends( just a few, but a few is all you need)

I continue to meet new friends. 

I made the right decision. (Los Angeles)

I’m proud of who I have become. 

I am grateful.

I have my parents to thank.

I am blessed.

I am fortunate. 

I love life.

But it’s tough but I will weather this storm. 

I always do.

 

 

 

One thought on “I………………….

Leave a Reply

