Someone’s Listening

It’s funny in the last couple of days some good friends are calling to ask how I’m doing. That’s what I ask for. But I find that their going thru something similar. But it’s nice they finally realized I was in bad way. It was just nice to share my problems with them and them with me.

Don’t think they realized my problems via my blog or FB. But maybe just out ” I wonder how Frank’s doing “. And that’s all good. I appreciate them calling. Even though they can’t help but the fact we shared and hopefully we could keep the communication open. So somehow they thought of me. I fell happy.

Leave a Reply

