Today Is A Good Day

Why?

I have Lucas
I have a roof over my head
I have my health
The weather is gorgeous
I have a great venti iced quad with heavy cream in front of me
Things are looking up for today
I’m positive
My shrink feels I’m doing good under the circumstances
I’m grateful
I’m blessed to have a few good friends
My brother is in my life again
That’s good
I’m grateful
I love myself
I’m content with myself
It’s all good
I’m blessed………………!!!!!!!!

20140723-125317-46397063.jpg

Leave a Reply

