I Feel Frozen !

After my session today I’m not sure what I toke away. But I headed to “broadway plaza” apts and filled out an apt but became disillusioned as I left. I realized that I may have to take a studio/hotel style room if I want to get into the system. It was on Hollywood and Vine , quite a busy intersection. But at least there was a Starbucks and a “trader joes”. What am I thinking, do I take a unit that gets me in the system or refuse it. It’s on the right side of town. But not the right apt. But hey they haven’t given me an offer yet, so take a breathe and see what happens. There are a few that are similar to this one so what and see.

Leave a Reply

