A Look Back

Content-Writing-Company

Well looking back at this past week I can say it was quite productive. At this time I’m on about 20 waiting lists for apartments. It took a lot of work to get to that point. And I probably need to be on about 20 more.

I FEEL GOOD…………!
ACCOMPLISHED………..!
I FEEL OPTIMISTIC……!

Since beinh here in California I’ve made some great strides with medical, eastern and western care, connected with many helping agencies, and my mental health care. I think thats pretty good, Can’t say it’s not been tough, but I kept forging through. I have faith. And that’s how it’s going to have to be until I get to where I need to be. Housing needs to be safe, it’s not that way now. But in time it will, I have faith.

So Today I can say, at this moment I feel good…….!

Leave a Reply

