Image

Perception

I had a reason to repost this for the same reason I first wrote it.

Myjourney_Jr

Perception

I had a friend make a comment to me yesterday. He felt that the fact that I post when good friends and acquaintances invite me to be their guest for dinner, go to a play, have a coffee or even being invited on a cruise might be deceiving about my financial situation. It means I have generous friends. But nothing has changed, I still deal with that deficit and it probably will not change any time soon. But I continually try to hold my head high and realize that there is a glimmer of light thru the tunnel. So yes the perception might look different, but my reality is the same. Do I stop living “NO”, I have a dog that depends on me and I depend on me. So I have to be very grateful about those good friends and show that appreciation the best way I can. Just…

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

