Reaching Hands

I will keep this brief. But I want to say a word about a very good friend who has been going through a very rough time for a long time. After many treatments and many mental health professionals along with medications nothing is working.
Until now he is trying a very eastern approach to treatment for 10 days. I have faith in this treatment since I’ve been suggesting it for a long time. So I wish him the best today as he enters this new arena which I feel he is open to. Fortunately his is able to take his Patsy (his dog), which will be very comforting for him. And he knows that I’m here when he’s out with reaching hands as I was in the past treatments. My thought and prayers are with him to find the tools to deal with his illness. I believe he will

20140803-151422-54862286.jpg

20140803-151604-54964241.jpg

Leave a Reply

