Understanding A Text

Having a late lunch with a good friend yesterday was odd. I wasn’t in a good mindset and obviously he wasn’t either. But it sounds like he felt he was hard on me about my situation. I didn’t realize that until a text last night. I just thought that we were in a odd space. And we were trying to talk each other out of those spaces. But he is the only friend that lent me money and wanted it back. So maybe there is an issue with that. I remember when this friend went thru tough times and I was there. But I guess some forget. I don’t want this money to put a thorn in the friendship, I value the friendship. But I could have taken the text wrong, since it was a little scrambled.

IMG_2276.JPG

Leave a Reply

