I Find Myself In The Same Situation

Did I say I right back there…..will I ever learn my lesson.

Myjourney_Jr

Month after month I will find myself with the same problem, a deficit in funds. How do I break this cycle. I cannot continue to rely on the kindness of others. It’s just not fair to them and our friendships. I just have to get caught up with the essentials. It’s effecting my health, safety and we’ll being. Taking care of my health is most important and that means eating properly which I’m not doing. I try to get one decent meal in, but with taking all these meds I need more food to absorbed the meds.

Safety, food, and health are most important and right now I’m missing the mark on all three. I just don’t know here to turn. Another person might turn back to drugs or alcohol, but I’m not there. I know I have to survive and not collapse. But I hovering over the edge and…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

