My Life And Not Knowing LGBT History

Did a little research on this an will post soon…….!

Myjourney_Jr

Today I had a therapy session and it turned into quite an interesting session. We started with the conversation about my feelings when I first tested positive, and how I dealt with them. I felt I really had no time to think because I was just trying to survive similar to now. I never really felt the anger towards the government, medical field, the church, and the public. I knew the docs told me my time was 6 months, 1 year, 3 years, 5 years, and ten years and I was still here. I made them partners and never gave them full control. Yes many died around me and I grieved about those loses and questioned god why he took them so early. I prayed always for guidance and felt I would get thru this. I never felt the stigma that was placed on this horrible disease and myself, mainly…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

