I have no choice…….!

Myjourney_Jr

Living in this somewhat dire situation, I wonder sometimes how I do it.
Each day I meet someone new who shares with me the challenges their facing. And I wonder what’s going on. Why is Washington always saying the economies growing and things are looking good. When all I see is challenge after challenge.

Now I know there are two classes upper and lower and the middle is getting lost. Way lost on the totem pole. I know this because it’s me getting lost among others. And I’m not sure how I’m going to get back.

Each day I wake up with anxiety and go to bed with the same anxiety. My shrink has prescribed a tranquilizer but it was causing side effects. So I have to wait to see her in two weeks to get a new one. There are days I just take my evening med just during…

View original post 142 more words

One thought on “I have no choice…….!

Leave a Reply

