Low, Low, Low………………….

Myjourney_Jr

How much lower does one need to go before they hit rockbottom. It just can’t get any more difficult than it is at this moment. People say that what makes you weak and fearful is what makessenior-living-apartment-exterior-in-los-angeles you stronger and stronger. Please tell me who…..! And I don’t know where to turn to , no family, not a friend that could help, no partner. So I must rise myself up from this spiraling water tower I’m in. But I don’t know how. If I had an addictive personality I would be drinking heavily and doing some sort of drug to hide. But I still have to come back. Drugs and alcohol just aren’t the answer. So what is. My health at this time is not the best to go back to work or to even do odd jobs. so I’m really caught in the system.

Don’t get me wrong I…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

