Don’t you love this photo?

Yes, this started as a good day and so far it’s still feeling good. Had a great conversation with a good friend and it’s feels great to speak to her so often. Almost excited for her on her move to Texas. Change sometimes is good. I wish her and her husband all the best.

Just goat a call from my brother and he’s in Atlantic City and he’s going to send me a big box of Salt Water Taffy and what he said he would do last week. YUM! YUM! YUM! So this day might just be a really good day despite all my other problems. And he went to visit my parents grave cites and said the upkeep looks great. Their looking down and are very happy. So I’m happy for this day I’m blessed with so far and I understand it’s moment by moment, but this moment is good.

IMG_2420-0.JPG

IMG_2419-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

