This is what I wanted to do all day…..except for the mess.

IMG_2437.JPG

But a friend called and said get out of bed multiple times until it sunk in I had to get out of the house. But I didn’t go until after I lied down again and looked at the ceiling and felt get out. If I stay home it’s in bed all day. So I left…….! And I’m glad I did. It brings my anxiety and fear down to a five instead of a ten plus. Just being out and about with people is good. It’s tough from point A to B but once I get there I’m a little less fearful and anxious……

Leave a Reply

