Do I want to move back to my home state , New Jersey?

Just just repost to get some other opinions……Great feedback so far, Thanks.

Myjourney_Jr

Is moving back to New Jersey the answer?
Good question and my parents would be rolling over in their graves if they were alive. Sometimes we come full circle.

Well last night a few friends and I were chatting. They were from the East Coast, NE. With all what I’m dealing with they are trying to help. So we put our thinking caps on and came up with this idea, would it be better if I went back to my home state to live, New Jersey. We waved a whole lot of pros and cons. At the end of the conversation the pros and cons were even! For me. Family , friends, familiar territory, a place to live to get my shit together. Theses are concerned friends that were doing their best. There were a number of cons. Medical team, but that I can put together, searching for a senior…

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

