I FEEL GOOD AT THE CORE

I think I spoke too quickly. As I’m home I’m feeling a little bit of anxiety. So luckily I’m home and safe environment. And to put this day to rest. Early to bed this evening.

Myjourney_Jr

I think I’m on to something. I’ve embraced what’s happening and know that it’s out of my control. Let it go thru the process or just let it play out. I know every day will not be like the last three, but I should look back and think of what was working. I know the food situation is not going to change immediately, the finances the same, and the housing. But but I do know that I didn’t need to take a tranquilizer in last three days. And that pleases me. I feel a little empowered, so what if the cable goes off again, I have my books, NPR, and so much to do outdoors with Lucas. So what if it takes a good six months or so to get thru this. At least I think the regular meds are stabilizing. And I’m able to get thru these days. When…

View original post 269 more words

One thought on “I FEEL GOOD AT THE CORE

Leave a Reply

