I think we should think about thinking…

Great…..all I’m thinking about is anger today…..gotta get rid of the anger and take some of your thoughts here.

Pouring My Art Out

I like to think about stuff. I mean, I’m not saying I am particularly good at it, but I like to do it now and then anyway. Today, I was thinking, and that got me thinking… it got me thinking about thinking.

I think it is awesome that the ancient Greeks came up with the idea of philosophy. Just think about that. These philosophers actually made a living by sitting around and thinking about stuff. Some of them seemed to be pretty good at it, judging by what they wrote down, but even that is subject to some disagreement. It depends mostly, I suppose, upon whether or not you agree with any one particular statement they made. And honestly, sometimes it seems to come down to just how clever a statement sounds, and not how much sense it makes or even if it is right or wrong.

So, just out…

View original post 615 more words

Leave a Reply

