Good Day Everyone…..!

It’s September 1st and I’m going to try my hardest to start as if it’s a new year. Try and get up for life everyday. Get to bed earlier and get a good nights sleep.Continue my search for housing. Appreciate the people that surround even more. They have helped me so much. Reach out to new friends and try to build those friendships. Be very frugal. Look to my core and breathe, and breathe, and breathe.

This whole situation I’m in had me understand how life can change in a moment. And I mean in a moment. I would never want anyone to have to experience this. Event though friend ran and some really are not around for me, it’s okay because I’d would be there if anyone needed me or just an ear. Yes, just an ear. Which sometimes is all that’s needed.

So it’s September 1st and I’m living in Los Angeles 10 months. Kool..!

IMG_2478.JPG

Leave a Reply

