What do you guys think……?

Myjourney_Jr

Starting to look into moving back to Palm Springs. I haven’t made bay decision yet but the few months will be key. I’m heading out next Thursday and Friday to check out housing. There is a wider range of properties also south of Palm Springs. Cathedral City, Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert and a number of others. It’s just a fact finding trip. And to see some old friends.
Since I’ve lived out there I have the connections for the medical. A few more friends and many acquaintances. It would be a very easy transition.

But who knows I could get a call from a building here in Los Angeles and I probably would take.

What’s happening is I feel frozen in the neighborhood I live, almost trapped. I’m not used to living in a rough area. And it’s getting to me. I’ve been waking up more panicky and anxious where…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

