Wait it out…..!

Well I almost made very quick decision. I was thinking about moving out of my apartment and go stay with friends one month at a time. I thought I would put everything in storage make my friends home in Palm Springs my base and go stay with friends month after month after month after month. And hope the I get That Call.The problem with that is that my sense of foundation is compromised. What I mean by foundation is being grounded.

It’s so important for me to feel a sense of having a place to lay my head. I don’t think I would be able to slept Lucas and myself all over the country. I’m not in my 30’s or 40’s, it’s just not possible.

So my new plan is to stay in my apartment and ride out this financial storm and wait for that call to come, hopefully soon. I know it’s just a matter of time, it could be today, it could be tomorrow, it could be within the next three to six months. But I have at least ten months invested on these waiting list. And that’s a plus!

IMG_0304.PNG

2 thoughts on “Wait it out…..!

Leave a Reply

