Abundance and Empowerment

I am overwhelmed with the abundance of positive energy, love,kindness, wisdom from friends and some strangers. I, for the first time in a long time I feel like I have options. That empowermint makes a big difference in my life. I feel I can make a decision whenever I need and able to follow through with it. I felt frozen for so long but thru the kindness of others giving me the strength to move forward. And yes it was a great day too, thanks to Jewish community center I got a lot of good stuff, meat, chicken, turkey, fruits and vegetables and some dairy products so many goodies my refrigerator hasn’t been this full in a long time. And my favorite, a big challah bread. I am empowered! I have options…..

IMG_2214.JPG

IMG_2213.JPG

Leave a Reply

