Buzzing

Wow, I took my medication at the correct time, which is 8am and I am really getting an awful lot accomplished. One of the meds has a strong kick to It. But what’s really funny, when I take it at 11 or 12 it’s doesn’t work this way. I’m supposed to take it when I get up around 8. So taking at 8am is the way I should. Sitting here at Starbucks and it is super quiet. I guess that has something to do with the Jewish holiday ” Rosh Hashanah ” . That explains it all. Thanks to Ricardo he surprised me with a Starbucks gift card. Which allows me to do my blogging. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. Ricardo.

IMG_0413.JPG

Leave a Reply

