Who I share with……..

Same feelings today…….

Myjourney_Jr

Well I guess you could say I’m an open book so I share with those most important to me. My therapist and my yoga instructor’s they both have special bonds with me. And of course one or two friends know mostly everything about me. But most of all I’m honest. I feel at this point in my life if I can’t be open honest and candid with the most important people in my life than what is the purpose of them in my life. I’m also honest with people if you ask me a question I told the truth.

You see it’s difficult hear in Los Angeles. I knew it would be. I knew the challenges I would face. I knew the obstacles that would be in my way.
But I took this challenge at 56 years old (now 57) because I didn’t want to wake up at 60 and…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a Reply

