Uh… WordPress… how do you explain this exactly???

Good….!

Pouring My Art Out

WordPress is telling me that today I have 100 views… but that I have only had one visitor… yet somehow I have received comments form a bunch of different people… and according to the same stat page that is telling me I have had one visitor and 100 views, I have gotten those views from the following countries:

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 52
Namibia FlagNamibia 23
Canada FlagCanada 20
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 2
Romania FlagRomania 2
Austria FlagAustria 1
So… uh… my one visitor must have a Tardis… or at least a very fast jet… or multiple personality disorder… or something…

View original post

Leave a Reply

