Start a second blog ????????

First of the year I will customize my blog site. More like a website. I’m still trying to figure out what this blog is putting out there. Most important is I put a whole lot of breaking news info. Whether it’s politics, entertainment, tech, culture, medical, and some personal. In the beginning I posted a good number of personal info, truly what was going on in my life. I was extremely honest and candid. The personal got a whole lot attention when it went over to Facebook page, some good some bad. It bother some friends and some didn’t comment at all. I spoke about all my challenges and difficulties.

But the other topics did good also. People seem to be interested from all over the world, and I mean all. Russia, African Countries, Middle East, Europe, few to name a few.

So do I start a personal blog and make the other about what’s going on in the world, etc, etc ? I think I probably will make the personal blog be titled Survival which is the title now. And work on a new blog for all the other interests I have. What do you all think? Do you think that’s a smart idea? Any ideas for a name ? This will be all up and running by the 1st of the year.

IMG_0283.JPG

One thought on “Start a second blog ????????

Leave a Reply

